IBM CLUB NORTH HARBOUR EVENTS LIST

Please note that all events are TICKET ONLY unless otherwise stated.

Click on the Event Name to see flyer

Even if it states SOLD OUT and you are interested then email the club as they may have a wait list for the event

Click HERE to read the latest update on Global Data Protection Regulation

 

Event Name
Venue
Date
Status
Estee Lauder
Fareham
Every Thursday
 
QUEEN EXTRAVAGANZA
Portsmouth Guildhall
Thur 15 November
SOLD OUT
Chocolate & Fizz Tasting
Hambledon Vineyard
Fri 16 November
SOLD OUT
RUGBY - England vs Japan
Twickenham
Sat 17 November
SOLD OUT
The MESSIAH
Chichester Festival Theatre
Sat 17 November
 
FOOTBALL - England vs Croatia
Wembley Stadium
Sun 18 November
SOLD OUT

"Call My Bluff" Wine Tasting & Meal

Menu

Abar Southsea
Thu 22 November
 
Classical Spectacular
The Royal Albert Hall
Sun 25 November
SOLD OUT
Coach Trip to London
London
Sun 25 November
 
Santa @ 4 Kingdoms
Headley
Sun 25 November
 
SAS Spike's All Star Band
The Brook, Southampton
Thu 29 November
SOLD OUT
The Human League
Bournemouth Int Centre
Fri 30 November
SOLD OUT
Christmas Sparkling Wine Making
Hambledon Vineyard
Sat 1st December
 
SHREK - The Musical
Mayflower Theatre
Sun 2 December
SOLD OUT
Father Christmas Chichester Canal Trip
Chichester Canal
Sat 8 December
SOLD OUT
PANTO : Cinderella
Kings Theatre
Sat 15 December
SOLD OUT
PANTO : Dick Wittington
Mayflower Theatre
Sat 22 December
SOLD OUT
Sleeping Beauty
Chichester Festival Youth Theatre
Mon 24 December  
       
   
2019
 
David Walliams - Billionaire Boy
Nuffield Southampton Theatre CITY
Sun 6 January
SOLD OUT
The Calendar Girls
Mayflower Theatre
Fri 18 January
SOLD OUT
Beauty and the Beast Ballet
Mayflower Theatre
Sat 2 February
UB40
Portsmouth Guildhall
Fri 29 March
 
Jersey Boys
Mayflower Theatre
Sat 30 March
SOLD OUT
LED Zeppelin Masters
Portsmouth Guildhall
Wed 10 April
 
Annie
Mayflower Theatre
Sat 4 May
 
TAKE THAT Greatest Hits LIVE
Saint Mary's Stadium Southampton
Sat 25 May
SOLD OUT
Rod Stewart
Saint Mary's Stadium Southampton
Fri 31 May
 
BODYGUARD
Mayflower Theatre
Sat 1 June
SOLD OUT
Matilda
Mayflower Theatre
Sat 29 June
SOLD OUT
Club Tropicana
Mayflower Theatre
Thur 25 July
 
VICTORIOUS Festival
Southsea
23 / 24 / 25 August
 
Kinky Boots
Mayflower Theatre
Thu 12 September
SOLD OUT

 

 

free counter