IBM CLUB NORTH HARBOUR EVENTS LIST

Please note that all events are TICKET ONLY unless otherwise stated.

Click on the Event Name to see flyer

Even if it states SOLD OUT and you are interested then email the club as they may have a wait list for the event

Click HERE to read the latest update on Global Data Protection Regulation

 

Event Name
Venue
Date
Status
IBM CLUB NORTH HARBOUR ANUAL GENERAL MEETING
LAKESIDE 5000 Room 5109C
8 May 5:30 - 7pm
 
Estee Lauder
Fareham
Every Thursday
 
Annie
Mayflower Theatre
Sat 4 May
10 Tickets left
Afternoon Tea Cruise
Chichester Canal
Mon 6 May
 
Cricket - England vs Pakistan
Ageas Bowl - Southampton
Sat 11 May
SOLD OUT
Robot Wars
Mountbatten Centre
Sun 19 May
 
Much Ado About Nothing
The Sustainability Centre Clanfield
Fri 24 May
 
TAKE THAT Greatest Hits LIVE
Saint Mary's Stadium Southampton
Sat 25 May
SOLD OUT
Rod Stewart
Saint Mary's Stadium Southampton
Fri 31 May
Only 1 Ticket left
BODYGUARD
Mayflower Theatre
Sat 1 June
SOLD OUT
Gallagher Premiership Rugby Final
Twickenham
Sat 1 June
 
The EAGLES
Wembley Stadium
Sun 23 June
Only 5 Tickets left
Matilda
Mayflower Theatre
Sat 29 June
SOLD OUT
Cirque Du Soleil
O2 London
Sun 30 June
 
Festival of Speed
Goodwood
Sat 6th July
 
Club Tropicana
Mayflower Theatre
Thur 25 July
 
Oklahoma
Chichester Festival Theatre
Sat 27 July
 
VICTORIOUS Festival
Southsea
23 / 24 / 25 August
SOLD OUT
PROMS Spectacular
Stansted Park
Sat 31 August
 
ABBA REVIVAL Tributre Band
Stansted Park
Sun 1 September
 
Kinky Boots
Mayflower Theatre
Thu 12 September
SOLD OUT
Josh Widdicombe
Kings Theatre
Tue 19 November
 
Les Miserables
Mayflower Theatre
Thu 21 November
SOLD OUT
Jimmy Carr
Portsmouth Guildhall
Wed 27 November
 

 

 

free counter